For the love of spray paint

Spray paint is my new best friend!  So much quicker and definitely not as messy as traditional paints and brushes.  Remember this corkboard I found at a yard sale for 50 cents?

It had a coffee-theme sticker at the top that was coming off.  I removed the remains of the sticker and coated the frame with a glossy white.  I covered the cork with more of the leftover Waverly fabric from my “prison chairs” which I still haven’t posted about.  

I also painted a fingertip towel rack that was found at Goodwill, and there’s still a good half a can of paint left! 

Both of these items are headed to my booth, Sweet Repeats, located inside the Lake Country Indoor Flea Market in South Hill, VA.

 

Leave a Reply

