52 Weeks of Goodwill – Week 15

I’m almost caught up!

This week…more for the kitchen.  These are from Pottery Barn.  Goodwill price just $3.25 each.  A beautiful serving bowl and platter set.  Made by Dansk, the pattern is Wheat.  (Note the raised wheat pattern around the edges.)

I used them to serve up tonight’s dinner of salad….

…and chicken broccoli alfredo – yum!

They don’t look very big in the photos, but there was enough food for me and my husband for dinner and lunches tomorrow.  They hold a lot!

It’s not quite the same shade of yellow as the pitcher I found a few weeks ago, but I’m ok with that.

I think these would look great hanging on a wall too…….hmmm.

So, what did YOU find this week at Goodwill?

3 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Goodwill – Week 15

Leave a Reply

